RBC’s Big Chat Challenge for BBBS Youth

Categories

Archives

We are thrilled to invite you to the RBC “Big Chat Challenge” in celebration of Mentoring Month this January.

All BBBS youth are welcome to join one of two fun, virtual 60 minute events that will include:

Tips for Protecting your personal brand on social media

A video on “Setting Personal Goals” featuring RBC Olympian Sam Effah

Three cool Money “Life Hacks” to help get you started

A video focused on Mental Well-Being featuring Sarah Wells

Wednesday January 20th

5pm-6pm PST (6pm MST)

Thursday January 21st

5pm-6pm EST (4pm CST/6pm AST)

 

There will also be some cool prizes awarded throughout the event!

Note : This event is only in English. A french session will be offered in May 2021.

  • Please choose your date and register below

    To register, youth must be:

    • Connected to or affiliated with a Big Brothers Big Sisters mentoring organization
    • Able to attend an online event via the WEBEX platform (via computer browser or phone)

  • ex. ze / zim, he/him, she/her
  • Please enter a number from 13 to 29.
  • ex. Big Brothers Big Sisters of...?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.